Harter Kaugummi für eine stärkere Kinnpartie

Die effektivste. Enthält auch
Vitamin D3 & K2





Die Kiefermuskulatur:
Einer unserer attraktivsten
Muskeln

MENSCHEN SOLLTEN
ZÄHE NAHRUNG KAUEN

Die Ernährung unserer alten Vorfahren war völlig anders als heute, da die Lebensmittel nicht weich und verarbeitet waren. Der menschliche Kiefer ist dazu bestimmt, mit härteren Nahrungsmitteln und langem Kauen mit kreisförmigen Drehbewegungen umzugehen, was eine erhebliche Aktivierung der Kiefermuskulatur erfordert. Diese Stimulation der Kiefermuskulatur ist wichtig für die Gesundheit und das Aussehen des Gesichts.

HARD CHEWING GUM FOR A STRONGER JAWLINE

Die effektivste. Enthält auch
Vitamin D3 & K2

JETZT EINKAUFEN










Die Kiefermuskulatur: Einer unserer attraktivsten
Muskeln

Menschen Sollten Zähe Nahrung Kauen

Die Ernährung unserer alten Vorfahren war völlig anders als heute, da die Lebensmittel nicht weich und verarbeitet waren. Der menschliche Kiefer ist dazu bestimmt, mit härteren Nahrungsmitteln und langem Kauen mit kreisförmigen Drehbewegungen umzugehen, was eine erhebliche Aktivierung der Kiefermuskulatur erfordert. Diese Stimulation der Kiefermuskulatur ist wichtig für die Gesundheit und das Aussehen des Gesichts.

ERGEBNISSE DER STRONGER GUM TESTER

Die steife Textur des Zahnfleisches ist optimiert, um die Kiefermuskulatur maximal und auf sichere Weise zu aktivieren. Die Vitamine D3 und K2 werden beim Kauen direkt durch das Gesichtsgewebe aufgenommen und unterstützen den Muskel- und Knochenumbauprozess, der zum Aufbau von Kiefermuskeln erforderlich ist.

Alter: 19

Unterschied: 10 Monate

Alter: 26

Unterschied: 2 Jahre

Alter: 25

Unterschied: 1 Jahr

AI + Photoshop Projection

Difference: 3-4 Years

Die Bedeutung einer starken Kiefermuskulatur für die Gesundheit

Eine stärkere Kiefermuskulatur ist nicht nur für das Aussehen des Gesichts von Vorteil, sondern auch für die Gesundheit wichtig. Starke Kiefermuskeln fördern eine korrekte Mundhaltung: der Mund ist geschlossen, die Zähne sind ausgerichtet, die Zunge liegt am Gaumen an und der Kopf ist stabil. Eine korrekte Mundhaltung hat viele wichtige Vorteile, wie z. B. die Atmung durch die Nase, die den Körper mit bis zu 20 % mehr Sauerstoff versorgt. Eine starke Kiefermuskulatur verringert auch die Auswirkungen von Kiefergelenkserkrankungen, d. h. Störungen der Kiefermuskeln, Kiefergelenke und Gesichtsnerven. Starke Kiefermuskeln sind der Schlüssel zu einem harmonischen Zusammenspiel von Gesichtsknochen, Muskeln und Gelenken, was zu einem deutlich längeren Leben führen kann.

Product image one
Product image two

Gesichtsmuskeln ziehen am Knochen

Die unmittelbare Vergrößerung der Kiefermuskulatur ist nur ein kleiner Teil der ästhetischen Vorteile einer stärkeren Kiefermuskulatur. Die Gesichtsmuskeln steuern das gesamte Wachstum der Gesichtsstruktur. Eine stärkere Kiefermuskulatur fördert die Ausdehnung des Skeletts und den Aufschwung des Gesichts. Die Vergrößerung der Kiefermuskulatur und der Aufschwung des Gesichts verbessern das Aussehen Ihres Gesichts drastisch.

Verbessert Ihre Gesundheit

Eine stärkere Kiefermuskulatur ist nicht nur für das Aussehen des Gesichts von Vorteil, sondern auch für die Gesundheit wichtig. Starke Kiefermuskeln fördern eine korrekte Mundhaltung: der Mund ist geschlossen, die Zähne sind ausgerichtet, die Zunge liegt am Gaumen an und der Kopf ist stabil. Eine korrekte Mundhaltung hat viele wichtige Vorteile, wie z. B. die Atmung durch die Nase, die den Körper mit bis zu 20 % mehr Sauerstoff versorgt. Eine starke Kiefermuskulatur verringert auch die Auswirkungen von Kiefergelenkserkrankungen, d. h. Störungen der Kiefermuskeln, Kiefergelenke und Gesichtsnerven. Starke Kiefermuskeln sind der Schlüssel zu einem harmonischen Zusammenspiel von Gesichtsknochen, Muskeln und Gelenken, was zu einem deutlich längeren Leben führen kann.

Die Gesichtsmuskeln ziehen am Knochen

Die sofortige Vergrößerung der Kiefermuskulatur kratzt nur an der Oberfläche der ästhetischen Vorteile stärkerer Kiefermuskeln. Die Gesichtsmuskeln kontrollieren das gesamte Wachstum der Gesichtsstruktur. Eine stärkere Kiefermuskulatur fördert die Skelettexpansion und den Aufschwung des Gesichts. Die Zunahme der Kiefermuskulatur sowie der Gesichtsaufschwung verbessern das Erscheinungsbild Ihres Gesichts drastisch.

Enthält Vitamin D3+K2

Stronger Gum enthält viel Vitamin D3 und K2, zwei wichtige Vitamine, die in der westlichen Ernährung häufig fehlen. Vitamin D3 und K2 wirken synergetisch, um den Knochenumbau zu fördern, was die Knochengesundheit verbessert. Diese beiden Vitamine sind auch wichtig für die kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit und eine gute Funktion des Immunsystems.

Beim Kauen des Kaugummis wird ein großer Teil des Vitamins direkt durch das Mundgewebe in den Blutkreislauf aufgenommen, was zu einer höheren Absorptionsrate führt. Es hat sich gezeigt, dass die Aufnahme über den Mund dem traditionellen Verdauungsweg überlegen ist. Bei Vitaminkapseln werden weniger Vitamine vom Körper aufgenommen, weil sie den Verdauungstrakt durchlaufen. 

WESENTLICHE VITAMINE

Stronger Gum enthält viel Vitamin D3 und K2, zwei wichtige Vitamine, die in der westlichen Ernährung häufig fehlen. Vitamin D3 und K2 wirken synergetisch, um den Knochenumbau zu fördern, was die Knochengesundheit verbessert. Diese beiden Vitamine sind auch wichtig für die kardiovaskuläre Gesundheit und eine gute Funktion des Immunsystems.

Beim Kauen des Kaugummis wird ein Großteil des Vitamins direkt durch das Mundgewebe in den Blutkreislauf aufgenommen, was zu einer höheren Absorptionsrate führt. Es hat sich gezeigt, dass die Aufnahme über den Mund dem traditionellen Verdauungsweg überlegen ist. Bei Vitaminkapseln wird weniger des Vitamins vom Körper aufgenommen, da es den Verdauungsweg durchläuft.

Ein Stronger Gum Sportler werden

READ MORE

KAUEN, UM STRESS ZU BEWÄLTIGEN, SICH AUF AUFGABEN ZU KONZENTRIEREN UND IM LEBEN ERFOLGREICH ZU SEIN

Stronger gum before after image

Ein Stronger Gum Sportler werden

Der härteste Kaugummi auf dem Markt

baut neue Kiefermuskeln und -knochen auf

JETZT EINKAUFEN

Stellt Kieferknochen und -muskeln neuen Schleifkräften vor

Stronger Gum Extra Hart wird Ihre Kiefermuskulatur und Ihren Knochen stärkeren Schleifkräften aussetzen, die das Wachstum von neuem Knochen- und Muskelgewebe fördern. Es enthält eine höhere Dosis an Vitamin D3 und K2, die diesen Prozess unterstützen und direkt in das Mundgewebe aufgenommen werden. Es verwendet nur Xylit als Süßungsmittel, das sich mit dem natürlichen Spearmint-Geschmack verbindet.

STRONGER GUM PROGRAMME

Wofür unser Kiefer gemacht ist

Unsere Vorfahren mussten jeden Tag stundenlang Lebensmittel zerkleinern. Lebensmittel von vor Tausenden oder sogar Hunderten von Jahren waren völlig anders als das, was wir heute in den Lebensmittelgeschäften sehen, da sie weniger verarbeitet und sehr schwer zu zerkleinern waren. Das bedeutete, dass der Kiefer für jeden Nährstoff hart arbeiten musste, was zu stärkeren Kiefermuskeln und entwickelten Gesichtsstrukturen ohne schiefe Zähne führte. Wenn man sich die Schädel unserer Vorfahren ansieht, ist dies offensichtlich. Und wilde Tiere haben immer perfekt ausgerichtete Zähne. Schiefe Zähne sind etwas, das es früher nicht gab und das nur beim modernen Menschen vorkommt.

Unser Gesicht ist mit dem Körper verbunden

Die Gesichtsmuskeln sind mit der Funktionsweise unseres gesamten Körpers verbunden. Starke Kiefermuskeln und eine gute Gesichtshaltung verbessern die Koordination und die sportliche Leistung.

LESEN SIE MEHR ÜBER GESUNDHEIT

This gum works perfectly. Its very tough to chew on and I can really feel a nice jaw workout after about 20mins of chewing. I'm definitely a recurring customer for this product, the other gums lack the necessary vitamins for bone growth or are too soft. Would recommend this product to any1 who's thinking of buying gum

-Max Langdon

Just wanted to say that this is a quality product. Keep up the great work.

- Kyank

I love the idea of Stronger Gum I will definitely recommend this product!

Adam Harper

It tastes really good

Olli Niemi

I like the idea with the vitamins and it tastes nice

Matt

First results after two weeks. The gum is yummy and doesn't get disgusting as some other gums made out of plastic. So I could easily chew this gum for 2-3 hours a day.

Anonym

Chewing it as we speak and my masseters burn like a mf so it works. Nice flavour too and the packaging is really cool. Used to use Falim Gum but that went soft after a minute but this is retaining its toughness.

Thomas

Hard chewing gum for a stronger jawline

The most effective. Also containing
vitamin d3 & k2





The Jaw Muscles: One
of our most attractive
muscles

HUMANS ARE MEANT TO
CHEW TOUGH FOODS

Our ancient ancestors' diets were completely different to nowadays as foods were not soft and processed. Human jaws are meant to handle tougher foods and chewing for long periods of time with circular rotary movement, requiring significant jaw muscle activation. This stimulation of the jaw muscles is important for health as well as facial appearance.

HARD CHEWING GUM FOR A STRONGER JAWLINE

The Most Effective. Also Containing
Vitamin D3 & K2

Shop Now











The Jaw Muscles: One of
our most attractive muscles

Humans Are Meant To Chew Tough Foods

Our ancient ancestors' diets were completely different to nowadays as foods were not soft and processed. Human jaws are meant to handle tougher foods and chewing for long periods of time with circular rotary movement, requiring significant jaw muscle activation. This stimulation of the jaw muscles is important for health as well as facial appearance.

RESULTS OF STRONGER GUM TESTERS

The stiff texture of the gum is optimised to activate the jaw muscles maximally and in a safe way. The vitamin D3 & K2 gets absorbed directly through the facial tissue while chewing, assisting with the muscle and bone remodelling process required to build jaw muscle.

Age: 19

Difference: 10 months

Age: 26

Difference: 2 Years

Age: 25

Difference: 1 Year

AI + Photoshop Projection

Difference: 3-4 Years

The Importance of Strong Jaw Muscles For Health

Stronger jaw muscles are not only beneficial for facial appearance but also essential for health. Strong jaw muscles promote correct oral posture: mouth closed, teeth aligned, tongue resting against the roof of mouth and stable head position. Correct oral posture has many important benefits such as breathing through the nose providing up to 20% more oxygen to your body. Having strong jaw muscles also reduces the effects of temporomandibular disorders which are disorders of the jaw muscles, temporomandibular joints and facial nerves. Strong jaw muscles are key to having the facial bones, muscles and joints all work together in harmony which can make you live much longer.

Product image one
Product image two

Facial Muscles Pull on Bone

The immediate increase in jaw muscle size only scratches the surface of the aesthetic benefits of stronger jaw muscles. The facial muscles control the entire growth of the facial structure. Stronger jaw muscles promotes skeletal expansion and upswing of the face. The increase in jaw muscle size as well as the facial upswing drastically improves the appearance of your face.

Improves Your Health

Stronger jaw muscles are not only beneficial for facial appearance but also essential for health. Strong jaw muscles promote correct oral posture: mouth closed, teeth aligned, tongue resting against the roof of mouth and stable head position. Correct oral posture has many important benefits such as breathing through the nose providing up to 20% more oxygen to your body. Having strong jaw muscles also reduces the effects of temporomandibular disorders which are disorders of the jaw muscles, temporomandibular joints and facial nerves. Strong jaw muscles are key to having the facial bones, muscles and joints all work together in harmony which can make you live much longer.

Facial Muscles Pull On Bone

The immediate increase in jaw muscle size only scratches the surface of the aesthetic benefits of stronger jaw muscles. The facial muscles control the entire growth of the facial structure. Stronger jaw muscles promotes skeletal expansion and upswing of the face. The increase in jaw muscle size as well as the facial upswing drastically improves the appearance of your face.

Contains Vitamin D3+K2

Stronger Gum contains plenty of vitamin D3 and K2 which are the two key vitamins that are commonly lacking in Western diets. Vitamin D3 and K2 work synergistically to promote bone remodelling which improves bone health. These two vitamins are also important for cardiovascular health as well as good immune system function.

When chewing the gum, a lot of the vitamin will get absorbed directly through your mouth tissue into your blood stream which results in a higher absorption rate. Absorption through the mouth has been shown to be superior to traditional digestive route. With vitamin capsules less of the vitamin gets absorbed by the body because it goes through the digestive track. 

ESSENTIAL VITAMINS

Stronger Gum contains plenty of vitamin D3 and K2 which are the two key vitamins that are commonly lacking in Western diets. Vitamin D3 and K2 work synergistically to promote bone remodelling which improves bone health. These two vitamins are also important for cardiovascular health as well as good immune system function.

When chewing the gum, a lot of the vitamin will get absorbed directly through your mouth tissue into your blood stream resulting in a higher absorption rate. Absorption through the mouth has been shown to be superior to traditional digestive route. With vitamin capsules less of the vitamin gets absorbed by the body because it goes through the digestive track.

ATHLETE program

READ MORE

CHEW TO DEAL WITH STRESS, FOCUS ON TASKS, AND EXCEL IN LIFE

Stronger gum before after image

Athlete
Program

Hardest chewing gum on the market

builds new jaw muscle & bone

SHOP NOW

Introduces Jaw Bone & Muscle to New Grinding Forces

Stronger Gum Extra Tough will introduce your jaw muscle and bone to tougher grinding forces promoting new bone and muscle tissue growth. It contains a higher dose of vitamin D3 and K2 which assists with this process, getting absorbed directly into the mouth tissue. It only uses xylitol as the sweetener that combines with the natural spearmint flavor.

STRONGER GUM PROGRAMS

What Our Jaws Were Made For

Our ancestors had to grind down foods for hours each day. Foods from thousands or even hundreds of years ago were completely different to what we see in grocery stores today as they were less processed and very hard to break down. This meant that your jaw had to work hard for every nutrient, resulting in stronger jaw muscles and developed facial structures without crooked teeth. Looking at the skulls of our ancestors this is evident. And wild animals always have perfectly aligned teeth. Crooked teeth is something that didn't exist before and only occurs with modern human beings.

Our Face is Connected To The Body

Facial muscles are linked to how our entire body functions. Strong jaw muscles and good facial posture improves coordination and athletic performance.

READ MORE ABOUT HEALTH

This gum works perfectly. Its very tough to chew on and I can really feel a nice jaw workout after about 20mins of chewing. I'm definitely a recurring customer for this product, the other gums lack the necessary vitamins for bone growth or are too soft. Would recommend this product to any1 who's thinking of buying gum

- Max Langdon

Just wanted to say that this is a quality product. Keep up the great work.

- Kyank

I love the idea of Stronger Gum I will definitely recommend this product!

Adam Harper

It tastes really good

Olli Niemi

I like the idea with the vitamins and it tastes nice

Matt

First results after two weeks. The gum is yummy and doesn't get disgusting as some other gums made out of plastic. So I could easily chew this gum for 2-3 hours a day.

Anonymous

Chewing it as we speak and my masseters burn like a mf so it works. Nice flavour too and the packaging is really cool. Used to use Falim Gum but that went soft after a minute but this is retaining its toughness.

Thomas